Ansprechpartner Deutschland

    Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing        



vCard
Martin Ludwig
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel:
Mobil:
09171/806-180
0171/6257137
Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-104
ludwig.m@bayka.de
             
    Innendienstleiter        



vCard
Thomas Schrimpff Tel: 09171/806-117 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
schrimpff.t@bayka.de
             
   

Vertriebsgebiet Nord
PLZ 18-32, 49

       



vCard
Jürgen Turowski
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mobil: 0175/5839491 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-127
turowski.j@bayka.de
           
    Servicepartner intern        



vCard
Florian Dorner Tel: 09171/806-227 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-127
dorner.f@bayka.de
             
   

Vertriebsgebiet Ost
PLZ 01-17, 39

       



vCard
Frank Lutze
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mobil: 0171/4038630 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-233
lutze.f@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartnerin intern        



vCard
Andrea Burkhardt Tel: 09171/806-133 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-233
burkhardt.a@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet West
PLZ 40-48, 50-59
       



vCard
Andreas Ottersbach Mobil: 0151/12238728 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-104
ottersbach.a@bayka.de
           
    Servicepartnerin intern        



vCard
Karin Zimmermann Tel td> 09171/806-204 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-104
zimmermann.k@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet Mitte
PLZ 33-38, 60-65, 96-99
       



vCard
Heinz-Wilhelm Müller
Dipl.-Ök.
Mobil: 0175/5839496 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-106
mueller.h@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner intern        



vCard
René Meng Tel: 09171/806-131 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-106
meng.r@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet Südwest
PLZ 66-79, 88-89
       



vCard
Klaus Kronwald Mobil: 0171/8615831 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-210
kronwald.k@bayka.de
           
    Servicepartner intern        



vCard
Michael Birkel Tel: 09171/806-110 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-210
birkel.m@bayka.de
             
    Vertriebsgebiet Süd
PLZ 80-87, 90-95
       



vCard
Holger Schäfer Mobil: 0171/8615830 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
schaefer.h@bayka.de
           
    Servicepartner intern        



vCard
Michael Winkler Tel: 09171/806-230 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
winkler.m@bayka.de
             
    Servicepartner Deutsche Telekom AG        



vCard
René Meng Tel: 09171/806-131 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-222
meng.r@bayka.de
             
    Vertrieb Kabelgarnituren und Zubehör        



vCard
Benedikt Herzog Tel: 09171/806-283 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-186
herzog.b@bayka.de
             
    Sonderprojekte        
             



vCard
Inge Köpplinger Tel: 09171/806-141 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-114
koepplinger.i@bayka.de
             



vCard
Christina Trost Tel: 09171/806-205 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-186
trost.c@bayka.de
           



vCard
Tobias Biegerl Tel: 09171/806-146 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-186
biegerl.t@bayka.de
             



vCard
Benedikt Herzog Tel: 09171/806-283 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-186
herzog.b@bayka.de
             



vCard
Markus Herzog Tel: 09171/806-161 Fax:
E-Mail:
09171/806-186
herzog.m@bayka.de